Abel, Patrick 

Latin Teacher
cpabel@radfordschool.org


Bonilla, Patricia

6th Grade Teacher
pxbonilla@radfordschool.org

 

 


Garcia, Sandra

Administrative Assistant
slgarcia@radfordschool.org

 

 


Giorgi, Patricia

Librarian
pagiorgi@radfordschool.org


Hicks, Elizabeth

3rd Grade Teacher
ehhicks@radfordschool.org

 


Leitch, Stephanie

Kindergarten
srleitch@radfordschool.org

 


Marquez, Christopher

Band Teacher
clmarquez@radfordschool.org

 


McLaughlin, Yvonne

Counselor
ydmclaughlin@radfordschool.org

 


Quevedo, Maria

Computer Science Teacher
mgquevedo@radfordschool.org

 


Streeter, Andrew

HS Mathematics Teacher, Physics & Engineering
anstreeter@radfordschool.org

 


VanBuren, Ryan

Middle School Math Teacher
rjvanburen@radfordschool.org

Aguirre, Alejandro

Swim PE Coach
axaguirre@radfordschool.org


Castruita, Manuel

Assistant Director
mxcastruita@radfordschool.org

 


Gemoets, Valerie

Theatre & Graphic Design
vfgemoets@radfordschool.org

 


Gonzalez, Roxanna

Art Teacher
rggonzalez@radfordschool.org


Landersman, Vicki

HS Science
vllandersman@radfordschool.org

 


Locke, Amy

1st Grade Teacher
arlocke@radfordschool.org

 


Marsh, Robert

Executive Director
ramarsh@radfordschool.org


Mendez, Janice

Second Grade
jkmendez@radfordschool.org

 


Seturino, Carlotta

Middle School Science   cmseturino@radfordschool.org  


Thomas, Holly

French Teacher
hathomas@radfordschool.org

 


Williams, Guadalupe

Spanish Teacher
gxwilliams@radfordschool.org
 

Armendariz, Susan

PRE-K Teacher 
sxarmendariz@radfordschool.org


Fonseca-Diaz, Rosa

High School English Teacher
rbfonseca@radfordschool.org

 


Genera, Norma

Developmental Readiness Class
nxgenera@radfordschool.org


Herron, Jan

MS English Teacher
jlherron@radfordschool.org

 


Leeah, Linda

5th Grade Teacher
lgleeah@radfordschool.org


Martinez, Arturo 

Counselor
axmartinez@radfordschool.org


Mitchell, Lisa

4th Grade Teacher
ldmitchell@radfordschool.org

 


Norbeck, Mark

Social Studies
mdnorbeck@radfordschool.org

 

 


Solis, Elvie

Administrative Assistant
ejsolis@radfordschool.org

 


Thornberg, James

Texas History, AP World History & AP Human Geography 
jdthornberg@radfordschool.org

 


Wills, Joshua

Physical Education
jbwills@radfordschool.org